Our Academies

News Article

A Progress Report After One Year of Growth

  KiteYear1.mp4

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Kite Term Dates for 2017/18

TERM
START
END
INSET
AUTUMN TERM 1
Monday 4th September
Friday 20th October
Monday 4th September
HALF TERM
Monday 23rd October
Friday 27th October
 
AUTUMN TERM 2
Monday 30th October
Thursday 21st December
Thursday 2nd November
SPRING 1
Friday 5th January
Friday 9th February
Friday 5th January
HALF TERM
Monday 12th February
Friday 16th February
 
SPRING 2
Monday 19th February
Thursday 29th March
 
SUMMER 1
Monday 16th April
Friday 25th May
 
HALF TERM
Monday 28th May
Friday 1st June
 
SUMMER 2
Monday 4th June
Friday 20th July
Monday 23rd July